Pipe and plant construction Grenzach

Bilfinger Industrial Services sees itself as a service provider in the field of industrial piping construction. Through competent and qualified services of high quality, we act as a reliable partner for our customers and rely on long-term, trusting cooperation.

Pipelines

Efficiency, cost and deadline compliance accompany us from the planning phase to installation, commissioning and maintenance. We offer individual solutions of the best quality and always to the highest technological standards. Through extensive prefabrication of pipelines and components in our own workshops, Bilfinger ensures efficient workflows according to the latest state of the art.

Plant Construction

Whether it's a single plant or a complete plant - we keep track of everything and have your project under control. With the right partners and above-average flexibility, we lay the foundation for project success for your plant. With state-of-the-art CAD technology, expertise and entrepreneurial thinking, we deliver engineering and project planning with efficiency. In doing so, we develop the simplest time and most cost-effective solutions for your plant.

Skid Construction

Skid modules have the advantage of short changeover times and hardly any intervention in production lines, e.g. in the pharmaceutical, food and chemical industries. This increases the flexibility of complete production lines, mitigates possible disruptions to the production process, and at the same time reduces assembly costs.

Metal Construction

In metal construction too, our service portfolio covers the entire range - from consulting to design, construction, production and assembly. We specifically address the needs of our customers. We interact with structural engineers, builders and architects to ensure that the metal product fits in perfectly.

Welding Technology

Our qualified welding specialists have EN ISO 14732 and EN ISO 9606-1 certifications and are proficient in all different welding processes. We rely on high-quality TIG orbital welding equipment from ORBIMATIC and Polysude.

Testing Technology

Qualified and certified personnel according to EN ISO 9712 Non-destructive testing in the VT and PT methods, by certified level 2 testers Welding and materials engineering consulting in plant and equipment construction by materials and welding experts Surface roughness measurements, ferrite measurements Welding & testing supervision on your construction site, in prefabrication or at your suppliers GMP-compliant documentation, non-destructive materials testing and weld seam documentation.

Galery

Bilfinger Industrial Services Germany GmbH

Gewerbestraße 5

79639 Grenzach-Wyhlen

Tel.: +49 7624 91650

send a mail


Print

Rohr- und Anlagenbau Grenzach

Die Bilfinger Industrial Services (BIS) Germany versteht sich als Dienstleister im Bereich des industriellen Rohrleitungsbaus. Durch kompetente und qualifizierte Leistungen in hoher Qualität treten wir als zuverlässiger Partner unserer Kunden auf und setzen auf langfristige, vertrauensvolle Zusammenarbeit.

Rohrleitungsbau

Effizienz, Kosten- und Termintreue begleiten uns von der Planungsphase bis zur Montage, Inbetriebnahme und Wartung. Wir bieten individuelle Lösungen in bester Qualität und stets nach höchstem technologischen Standard. Durch weitreichende Vorfertigung von Rohrleitungen und Bauteilen in unseren eigenen Werkstätten sichert die Bilfinger Rohrbau effiziente Arbeitsabläufe nach neustem Stand der Technik.

Anlagenbau

Ob Einzelanlage oder komplettes Werk –  wir behalten den Überblick und haben Ihr Projekt im Griff. Mit den richtigen Partnern und überdurchschnittlicher Flexibilität legen wir den Grundstein zum Projekterfolg für Ihre Anlage. Mit modernster CAD-Technik, Fachkenntnis und unternehmerischem Denken liefern wir Engineering und Projektierung mit Effizienz. Dabei entwickeln wir einfachste zeit- und kostengünstigste Lösungen für Ihre Anlage.

Skidbau

Skid-Module haben den Vorteil kurzer Umrüstzeiten und kaum erforderlicher Eingriffe in die Produktionsanlagen, u. a. in der Pharma-, Food- und der chemischen Industrie. Dies erhöht die Flexibilität der kompletten Produktionslinien, mindert mögliche Störungen des Produktionsablaufs und reduziert zugleich die Montagekosten.

Metallbau

Auch im Metallbau umfasst unser Leistungsportfolio die gesamte Palette – von der Beratung über die Konzeption, Konstruktion bis zur Fertigung und Montage. Wir gehen gezielt auf die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden ein. Wir interagieren mit Statikern, Bauherren und Architekten, damit sich das Metall Produkt perfekt einfügt.

Schweißtechnik

Unsere qualifizierten Schweissfachkräfte verfügen über die Zertifizierungen EN ISO 14732 und EN ISO 9606-1 und beherrschen sämtliche verschiedenen Schweissverfahren. Wir setzen dabei auf die hochwertige WIG Orbitalschweissanlagen von ORBIMATIC und Polysude.

Prüftechnik

Qualifiziertes und zertifiziertes Fachpersonal nach EN ISO 9712 Zerstörungsfreie Prüfungen in den Verfahren VT und PT, durch zertifizierte Stufe 2 Prüfer schweiss- und werkstofftechnische Beratung im Anlagen- und Apparatebau durch Werkstoff- und Schweissfachkräfte Rauhigkeitsmessungen von Oberflächen, Ferritmessungen Schweiss- und Prüfaufsicht auf Ihrer Baustelle, in der Vorfertigung oder bei Ihren Lieferanten GMP konforme Dokumentation, zerstörungsfreie Werkstoff-prüfungen und Schweissnahtdokumentation.

Bildergalerie

Bilfinger Industrial Services Germany GmbH

Gewerbestraße 5
D-79639 Grenzach-Wyhlen

Tel.: +49 7624 91650

E-Mail senden


Seite drucken